Membership

Membership in a spiritual community is not something one buys.  Financial support is not the cost of belonging, but rather an expression of already belonging, as well as act of partnering with others in spreading important values and enriching the general community.  Becoming a member of Shir Hadash, then, is your way to partner with us – and utilize Shir Hadash – as your vehicle to make the Jewish world better. Our membership form below offers some suggested amounts, but please note that any amount is appreciated.  

One Response to Membership

  1. Robert Koppel says:

    my US tel# is 917-375-2605 and I will send my Israel # shortly. Please send me e-mail advising what I owe for membership for 2016-2017 and for only YOM KIPPUR 2 men’s seat 3 women’s seats

